SUNDAY, 25/02/2018 | 06:12 GMT+8 中文
You're here: /

Academic Advisory Board Meeting held at Putra International College on 29 July 2017

The meeting was chaired by Tan Sri Prof Dr. Ghauth Jasmon.

The composition of the AAB members is as follows:

Tan Sri Dr Ghauth Jasmon

BSc(Eng), PhD(Lond), FIET, FIEAust, CPEng, Hon.DSc
(Wales), Hon. DTech (Lough), Hon.DEduc (MMU), HH (Soka), DMSM, PSM.
(Former Vice Chancellor, University of Malaya)
(Former President, Multimedia University)

Prof. Dr Eddy Chong Siong Choy
BBA, MPhil, PhD(MMU), MMIM, Assoc CIPD.
Chief Technical Officer,
Finance Accreditation Agency

Prof Dr Rajah Rasiah
BSoc.Sc, MSoc.Sc(USM), PhD(Cantab), Rajawali Fellow(Harvard).
Faculty of Economics,
University of Malaya

Prof Dr Chong Kok Boon.
BSc(UKM), PhD(Lond), MIOP.
Jeffrey Sachs Center on Sustainable Development ,
Sunway University

Prof Dr Hamzah Abdul Rahman.
PhD(Manchester), MSc(Florida), BSc(CMSU), Dip(UiTM), FRICS, MCIO.
Faculty of Built Environment,
University of Malaya

Prof. Dr David Asirvatham
School of Computing, Taylors University

Prof.  Sakina Sofia Baharom
Head of Education Transformation, MARA Corp.

Dr. Khairil Imran Ghauth
Senior Lecturer in Software Engineering, Faculty of Information Technology, 
Multimedia University

  • Email:
  • Education Consultants:
          +6(06) 233 0127 / +6(06) 233 0137
  • Phone: +6(06) 231 6826
  • Fax: +6(06) 231 7537
  • Address: Lot 1838, Jalan Tasik, Mukim Bukit Katil, 75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka, Malaysia